JOOL Life

Carl-Johan Nyrén

Head of JOOL Life and Partner at JOOL Capital Partner AB
cjn@joollife.com
+46 (0) 72 180 00 22

Emil Holm

Key Account Manager
emil@joollife.com
+46 (0) 72 180 00 24

Robin Thuresson

Sales and Administration
robin@joollife.com
+66 (0) 930 193 374

Olga Zhuravleva

Administrator
olga@joollife.com
+46 (0) 72 090 22 51

Christer Skoogh

Intermediary Sales
christer@joollife.com
+46 (0) 72 080 83 92

Tina Nikkhoo

Trainee JOOL Life
tina@joollife.com
+46 (0) 724 00 81 71

Jonathan Taheri

Trainee JOOL Life
jonathan@joollife.com
+46 (0) 724 00 81 72